Sex with my aunty ritu
Hi frinds this is my real life story which i naver thought of. My name is mayur (26) i am a engineer basically from kolkata . Butas my dad & mom both are engineer with a sofwere company .so we settled down in blore .my uncle is in siliguri asis(51) & ritu (50) both are teachers. In the month of sep-08 my unt called that my uncle had a sudden mild stroke , they wanted to go to kolkata in a good nursing. My parents told as he will be in hospital at least have to go & help them out .in i took leve for ten days & reached kolkata . From airport i called my uncle 2 go to the hotel . As they reached kol; before me . They gave me the address of the hotel .that was next to that hospital , very near . After i reached there i saw that this a room of mid class but notwell furnished , i told my uncle that iam going to other hotel as there was no room available in that hotel . Aunt(ritu) .told we will manage as we cannot effort to stay in a very good hotel & this is just near hospital . I told ok. Next day morning me ritu auncle went to hospital & doctor admitted him& told me that & ritu (aunt) that atleast 80 to 90 thousandd rs will be the expense .both came out me & aunt had dinner after telling unclegoodbye .it was around 9 pm.when i saw ritu after 7 yr.